Scientific and technical  center of infrastructure safety research and analyze
22 October 2015

ICT2015 Forum

October 20-22, 2015. Center’s staff participated in ICT2015 Forum (http://ec.europa.eu/digital-agenda/en/ict2015-innovate-connect-transform-lisbon-20-22-october-2015), which was held in Lisbon, Portugal. In the scope of the Forum, center’s staff participated in seminars on the latest news on the European Commission’s new policies and initiatives with regard to R&I in ICT, conference and exhibition.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

14 October 2015

The Second Working and The Fourth Coordination Meetings on TEMPUS-CERES Project

October 11-14, 2015. Center’s staff participated in the Second Working and the Fourth Coordination Meetings on TEMPUS-CERES Project (http://ceres.ntu.edu.ua/) at National Transport University (Kiev, Ukraine). Center’s staff participated in all sessions and presented “CERES Radiy’s activities” and “How to involve young researchers” talks.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

29 September 2015

13th International East-West Design & Test Symposium (IEEE EWDTS 2015)

September 26-29, 2015. Center’s staff participated in 13th International East-West Design & Test Symposium (IEEE EWDTS 2015) (http://www.ewdtest.com/conf/) that was held in Batumi, Georgia. Center’s staff presented “Multi-fault injection for digital I&C systems: safety and security issues” invited talk and “Secure Environment Establishment for FPGA-based Safety-Critical Systems” paper, as well as participated in debates and discussions.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

19 September 2015

Technical workshop on cyber security issues of PLC- and FPGA-based systems

September 19, 2015. Center’s staff participated in technical workshop on cyber security issues of PLC- and FPGA-based systems that was held at National aerospace university “KhAI” (Kharkov, Ukraine). Technological and educational aspects, related to cyber security of industrial systems based on programmable logic, were discussed. Center’s staff actively participated in debates and discussions, as well as presented the following talks: “Cyber Security of Programmable Logic Controllers. Technology and Education Issues of Developing Platform for the Testing” and “Analysis of US NRC (RG5.71) Cyber Security Requirements”.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

10 September 2015

Technical meeting on TEMPUS-CABRIOLET Project

September 9-10, 2015. Center’s staff participated in TEMPUS CABRIOLET project meeting that was held in Nikolaev, Ukraine.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

9 September 2015

Technical meeting on TEMPUS SEREIN Project

September 9, 2015. Center’s staff participated in TEMPUS SEREIN project meeting that was held in Nikolaev, Ukraine.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

8 September 2015

Technical meeting on TEMPUS GreenCo Project

September 7-8, 2015. Center’s staff participated in TEMPUS Green Computing and Communication (GreenCo ) project meeting (http://my-greenco.eu), that was held at Petro Mohyla Black Sea State University (Nikolaev, Ukraine). During meeting results of development and implementation of courses and trainings were discussed, as well as clarification of project tasks, until the end of 2015, was performed.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

7 September 2015

Inter-university battle of IT-Startups

September 6-7, 2015. Center’s staff participated in in organization and carrying out of Inter-university battle of IT-Startups devoted to green and safe technologies. There were presented 13 teams from 8 universities (http://my-greenco.eu/joint-training-school-battle-of-it-startups-greensup-2015-september-5-10-mykolaiv-ukraine/). The battle was held in Nikolaev, Ukraine.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

30 July 2015

Training on increasing of team work efficiency during projects implementation

July 30, 2015. Center’s staff participated in training on increasing of team work efficiency during projects implementation, which was held on the basis of RPC Radiy in Kirovograd, Ukraine.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

20 July 2015

Technical meeting on TEMPUS SEREIN Project

July 20, 2015. Center’s staff participated in TEMPUS SEREIN project meeting that was held at Stockholm, Sweden.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

Научно-технический центр исследований и анализа безопасности инфраструктур
22 Октябрь 2015

ICT2015 Forum

20-22 октября 2015. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в форуме ICT2015 (http://ec.europa.eu/digital-agenda/en/ict2015-innovate-connect-transform-lisbon-20-22-october-2015), который проводился в г. Лиссабон, Португалия. В рамках форума, сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в семинарах по обсуждению новых проектов Horizon2020, конференции и выставке.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

14 Октябрь 2015

Вторая рабочая и четвертая координационная встречи по проекту TEMPUS-CERES

11-14 октября 2015. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие во второй рабочей и четвертой координационной встречах по проекту TEMPUS-CERES (http://ceres.ntu.edu.ua/), которая проводилась на базе Национального транспортного университета (г. Киев, Украина). Принято участие во всех сессиях встреч, а также представлены доклады «CERES Radiy’s activities» и «How to involve young researchers».

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

29 Сентябрь 2015

13я Международная научно-техническая конференция «East-West Design & Test» (IEEE EWDTS 2015)

26-29 сентября 2015. Сотрудники центра приняли участие в 13й международной научно-технической конференции «East-West Design & Test» (IEEE EWDTS 2015) (http://www.ewdtest.com/conf/), которая проводилась в г. Батуми, Грузия. Сотрудники НТЦ выступили с пленарным докладом «Multi-fault injection for digital I&C systems: safety and security issues», а также докладом «Secure Environment Establishment for FPGA-based Safety-Critical Systems», приняли участие в обсуждениях и дискуссиях.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

19 Сентябрь 2015

Технический семинар по проблемам кибербезопасности PLC и систем на FPGA

19 сентября 2015. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в техническом семинаре по проблемам кибербезопасности программируемых контроллеров PLC и систем на FPGA, который проводился на базе Национального аэрокосмического университета «ХАИ» (г. Харьков, Украина). Были обсуждены технологические и образовательные аспекты кибербезопасности индустриальных систем на программируемой логике. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в обсуждениях и дискуссиях, а также представили следующие доклады: «Cyber Security of Programmable Logic Controllers. Technology and Education Issues of Developing Platform for the Testing» и «Analysis of US NRC (RG5.71) Cyber Security Requirements».

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

10 Сентябрь 2015

Технический митинг по проекту TEMPUS CABRIOLET

9-10 сентября 2015. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в митинге участников проекта TEMPUS CABRIOLET, который проводился в г. Николаев, Украина.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

9 Сентябрь 2015

Технический митинг по проекту TEMPUS SEREIN

9 сентября 2015. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в митинге участников проекта TEMPUS SEREIN, который проводился в г. Николаев, Украина.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

8 Сентябрь 2015

Технический митинг по проекту TEMPUS GreenCo

7-8 сентября 2015. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в митинге участников проекта TEMPUS Green Computing and Communication (GreenCo ) (http://my-greenco.eu), который проводился на базе Черноморского государственного университета им. Петра Могилы (г. Николаев, Украина). Во время встречи были обсуждены результаты разработки и внедрения курсов и тренингов, а также уточнены задачи по проекту до конца 2015 г.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

7 Сентябрь 2015

Межуниверситетская Битва стартап-проектов

6-7 сентября 2015. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в организации и проведение межуниверситетской битвы проектов по зеленым и безопасным информационным технологиям, в которой приняли участие представители 13 команд из 8 университетов (http://my-greenco.eu/joint-training-school-battle-of-it-startups-greensup-2015-september-5-10-mykolaiv-ukraine/), которая проводилась в г. Николаев, Украина.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

30 Июль 2015

Тренинг «Повышение эффективности командной работы в проектной деятельности»

30 июля 2015. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в тренинге «Повышение эффективности командной работы в проектной деятельности», который проводился на базе НПП «Радий» (г. Кировоград, Украина).

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

20 Июль 2015

Технический митинг по проекту TEMPUS SEREIN

20 июля 2015. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в техническом митинге, который проводился в рамках проекта TEMPUS SEREIN, который проводился в г. Стокгольм, Швеция.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены