Scientific and technical  center of infrastructure safety research and analyze
21 December 2011

Scientific and Technical Workshop on “Critical Computer Technologies and Systems”

December 20-21, 2011. Center’s staff participated in organization and realization of the regular workshop on “Mathematical methods and Technologies for Testing of Safety Critical Systems” together with the representatives of academic and industrial organizations from Ukraine and Russia (Kharkov, KhAI).

рубрики: News | Comments Off

16 December 2011

Kick-off Meeting on FP7 Project “KhAI-ERA”

December 15-16, 2011. Center’s staff participated in Kick-off Meeting on FP7 Project “KhAI-ERA” together with the representatives from Great Britain, Germany, Czech Republic and Estonia (2011-2014). Center’s staff presented talks on research results in area of Dependable Embedded FPGA-Based Systems that was conducted in the Center together with a Department of Computer Systems and Networks, National Aerospace University “KhAI”, and also on course work program within the framework of the project.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

14 December 2011

Hearings in Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine on problems of IT-industry development

December 14, 2011. Center’s staff participated in discussion of bills oriented on arrangement of conditions for accelerated development of IT-industry in Ukraine. The discussion was held in the course of hearings in Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine, in Kiev, and in IT-Ukraine Association office.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

8 December 2011

2nd Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Conference (ISGT-EUROPE 2011)

December 6-8, 2011. Center’s staff participated in 2nd IEEE Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Conference and exhibition of innovations in this area that was held in Manchester, Great Britain. Center’s staff presented a paper of “The Smart Grid’s Safety: Dynamical Hierarchical Criticality Matrices-Based Analysis”. Within the framework of the conference, current problems of application of information technologies for complex energy grids, assurance of safety, security and reliability were discussed.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

Научно-технический центр исследований и анализа безопасности инфраструктур
21 Декабрь 2011

Научно-технический семинар «Критические компьютерные технологии и системы»

20-21 декабря 2011. Сотрудники приняли участие в организации и проведении очередного заседания семинара на тему “Mathematical methods and Technologies for Testing of Safety Critical Systems” совместно с представителями академических и индустриальных организаций Украины и России (Харьков, ХАИ).

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

16 Декабрь 2011

Kick-off Meeting on FP7 Project “KhAI-ERA”

15-16 декабря 2011. Сотрудники центра приняли участие в стартовом митинге по проекту “KhAI-ERA”, выполняемому в рамках программы  FP7 совместно с представителями Великобритании, Германии, Чехии и Эстонии (2011-2014). Сделаны презентации по результатам исследований в области Dependable Embedded FPGA-Based Systems, проводимых в центре совместно с кафедрой компьютерных систем и сетей Национального аэрокосмического университета «ХАИ», а также о программе работ по данному направлению в рамках проекта.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

14 Декабрь 2011

Слушания в Верховной Раде Украины по проблемам развития ИТ-индустрии

14 декабря 2011. Сотрудники центра приняли участие в обсуждении законопроектов, направленных на создание условий для ускоренного развития ИТ-индустрии в Украине. Это обсуждение проходило в ходе слушаний в Верховной Раде Украины, в Киеве, а также в офисе Ассоциации IT-Ukraine.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

8 Декабрь 2011

2nd Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Conference (ISGT-EUROPE 2011)

6-8 декабря 2011. Сотрудники центра приняли участие в конференции 2nd IEEE Innovative Smart Grid Technologies Conference и выставке новых разработок в этой области, которые проводилась в г. Манчестер, Великобритания. Сотрудники центра представили доклад на тему «The Smart Grid’s Safety: Dynamical Hierarchical Criticality Matrices-Based Analysis». В рамках конференции обсуждались современные проблемы применения информационных технологий для сложных электросетей, обеспечения безопасности, защиты и надежности.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены