Scientific and technical  center of infrastructure safety research and analyze
20 July 2012

Seminar on “Ideas exchange: interaction of university ИТ-departments and start-up IT-companies in R&D area”

July 20, 2012. Center’s staff participated in organization and realization of the seminar together with Sealpoint Co (http://sealpoint.co/) on the basis of National Aerospace University “KhAI” in Kharkov, Ukraine.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

17 July 2012

Seminar on “Defence of critical infrastructure: problems and perspectives of implementation in Ukraine”

July 17, 2012. Center’s staff participated in the seminar on “Defence of critical infrastructure: problems and perspectives of implementation in Ukraine” (http://www.niss.gov.ua/articles/858/) that were organized by National Institute for Strategic Research in Kiev, Ukraine. Center’s staff prepared propositions on problems of critical IT infrastructures security, implementation of safe Smart Grid technologies, as well as educational aspects in the area of safety engineering.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

15 July 2012

SAFEGUARD Project

July 11-15, 2012. Center’s staff participated in organization and realization of the training workshop in the scope of SAFEGUARD Project (http://safeguard.csn.khai.edu/), which was held on the basis of Sevastopol Banking Institute, Sevastopol, Ukraine, together with representatives of Ukrainian universities, training centers and industrial partners (in particular, RPC Radiy). Center’s staff organized the seminar on “Principles and models of collaboration between IT companies and university departments”.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

3 July 2012

Computer Science and Information Technologies (CSIT2012) Conference

July 2-3, 2012. Center’s staff participated in the International Scientific Conference CSIT 2012 (http://knit2012.sgu.ru/) that was held on the basis of Saratov State University in Saratov, Russia. There was presented the plenary talk on “Multi-Version Computing and Developing of von Neumann’s Paradigm”. The meetings with representatives of Mirantis Company (http://www.mirantis.com/) and administration of Institute of Precision Mechanics and Control, Russian Academy of Sciences, (http://www.ipmcras.narod.ru/) were conducted. The directions of collaboration were defined.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

Научно-технический центр исследований и анализа безопасности инфраструктур
20 Июль 2012

Семинар «Обмен идеями: взаимодействие университетских ИТ-кафедр и старт-ап ИТ-компаний в области R&D»

20 июля 2012. Сотрудники центра приняли участие в организации и проведении семинара совместно с компанией Sealpoint Co (http://sealpoint.co/) на базе Национального аэрокосмического университета «ХАИ» в г. Харьков, Украина.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

17 Июль 2012

Семинар «Защита критической инфраструктуры: проблемы и перспективы внедрения в Украине»

17 июля 2012. Сотрудники центра приняли участие в семинаре «Защита критической инфраструктуры: проблемы и перспективы внедрения в Украине» (http://www.niss.gov.ua/articles/858/), организованном Национальным институтом стратегических исследований в г. Киев, Украина. Сотрудники центра подготовили предложения по проблемам безопасности критических ИТ-инфраструктур, внедрению безопасных Smart Grid технологий и образовательным аспектам в области инженерии безопасности.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

15 Июль 2012

Проект SAFEGUARD

11-15 июля 2012. Сотрудники центра приняли участие в организации и проведении тренинг-семинара по проекту SAFEGUARD (http://safeguard.csn.khai.edu/), который проводился на базе Севастопольского института банковского дела в г. Севастополь, Украина, совместно с представителями украинских университетов, тренинг-центров и индустриальных партнеров (в частности, ПАО «НПП «Радий»). В рамках школы сотрудниками проведен семинар на тему «Принципы и модели сотрудничества ИТ-компаний и кафедр университетов».

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

3 Июль 2012

Конференция Computer Science and Information Technologies (CSIT 2012)

2-3 июля 2012. Сотрудники центра приняли участие в Международной научной конференции CSIT 2012 (http://knit2012.sgu.ru/), проведенной на базе Саратовского государственного университета в г. Саратов, Россия. Сделан пленарный доклад на тему «Multi-Version Computing and Developing of von Neumann’s Paradigm». Проведены встречи с представителями компании Мирантис (http://www.mirantis.com/) и руководством Института точной механики и проблем управления Российской Академии Наук (http://www.ipmcras.narod.ru/). Определены направления сотрудничества.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены