Scientific and technical  center of infrastructure safety research and analyze
21 December 2012

Workshop on KhAI-ERA FP7 project

December 20-21, 2012. Center’s staff participated in organization and carrying out of a workshop on KhAI-ERA FP7 project (Tallinn University of Technologies) and presented a paper of “Multi-Version Technologies for Dependable Computing”.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

18 December 2012

Workshop on System Safety Possibilities and Challenges – WSSPC 2012

December 18, 2012. Center’s staff participated in a workshop on assessment of threats and search of solutions intended for critical systems safety assurance (Workshop on System Safety Possibilities and Challenges – WSSPC 2012). The workshop was carried out in Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden, on the base of Innovative Centre for Embedded Systems with the participation of European experts in risk analysis and systems safety.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

6 December 2012

International Scientific and Technical Workshop on “Critical Computer Systems and Technologies” (CriCTechS)

December 6, 2012. Center’s staff participated in organization and carrying out of a regular workshop session (http://www.stc-dessert.com/seminars.php) on “Methods and computer technologies for reliability estimation of power and I&C systems with variable parameters” (National aerospace university “KhAI”, Kharkov, Ukraine).

рубрики: News | Comments Off

Научно-технический центр исследований и анализа безопасности инфраструктур
21 Декабрь 2012

Международный научно-технический семинар по проекту KhAI-ERA (FP7)

20-21 декабря 2012. Сотрудники центра приняли участие в организации и проведении семинара по проекту KhAI-ERA FP7 (Tallinn University of Technologies) и представили доклад «Multi-Version Technologies for Dependable Computing».

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

18 Декабрь 2012

Семинар по оценке угроз и поиску решений по обеспечению безопасности критических систем – WSSPC 2012

18 декабря 2012. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в работе семинара по оценке угроз и поиску решений по обеспечению безопасности критических систем (Workshop on System Safety Possibilities and Challenges – WSSPC 2012). Семинар проходил в KTH, Швеция, на базе инновационного центра встроенных микропроцессорных систем (Innovative Centre for Embedded Systems) с участием европейских экспертов в области риск-анализа и безопасности систем.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

6 Декабрь 2012

Международный научно-технический семинар «Критические компьютерные системы и технологии» (КриКТехС)

6 декабря 2012. Сотрудники центра приняли участие в организации и проведении очередного заседания семинара (http://www.stc-dessert.com/seminars.php) на тему «Методы и компьютерные технологии оценивания надежности энергетических и информационно-управляющих систем с переменными параметрами» (Национальный аэрокосмический университет «ХАИ», Харьков, Украина).

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены