Scientific and technical  center of infrastructure safety research and analyze
29 April 2014

First Coordination Meeting of TEMPUS CERES project participants

April 28-29, 2014. Center’s staff participated in the first coordinating meeting for the project participants that was held in Zilina University, Zilina, Slovakia. During the meeting there were agreed ways of investigating the current status of young scientists in universities, formed the plan of the TEMPUS Centers of Excellence for young RESearchers (CERES) (http://ceres.ntu.edu.ua/). Tasks and functions are distributed among the project participants.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

19 April 2014

7th International Scientific and Technical Conference “Computer systems and networking technologies”

April 17-19, 2014. Center’s staff participated in 7th International Scientific and Technical Conference “Computer systems and networking technologies” (http://csnt.nau.edu.ua/), which was held in Kiev, Ukraine. It was presented the “Technologies of FPGA and Cloud: Synergy of Integration and Competition” plenary talk, as well as participated in debates and discussions.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

18 April 2014

International Scientific and Technical Workshop on “Critical Computer Systems and Technologies” (CriCTechS)

April 18, 2014. Center’s staff participated in organization and carrying out of a regular workshop session (http://crictecs.csn.khai.edu/) on “FPGA-based safety-important systems: development and verification methods and techniques” (National aerospace university “KhAI”, Kharkov, Ukraine).

рубрики: News | Comments Off

15 April 2014

5th scientific and technical conference for youth “Advanced Network and Computer Technologies”

April 15, 2014. Center’s staff participated in 5th scientific and technical conference for youth “Advanced Network and Computer Technologies” (http://profkom.xai.edu.ua/index.php?page=28&news=613), which held in Kharkov, Ukraine. It was presented the “Technology FPGA: a Road to Cloud” plenary talk, as well as participated in debates and discussions.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

Научно-технический центр исследований и анализа безопасности инфраструктур
29 Апрель 2014

Первая координационная встреча участников проекта TEMPUS CERES

28-29 апреля 2014. Сотрудники центра приняли участие в проведении в Жилинском университете (Жилина, Словакия) координационной встречи участников проекта. Во время встречи были оговорены пути исследования современного статуса молодых ученых в вузах, сформирован план реализации проекта TEMPUS Centers of Excellence for young RESearchers (CERES) (http://ceres.ntu.edu.ua/), уточнены задачи и функции между участниками проекта.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

19 Апрель 2014

7я Международная научно-техническая конференция «Компьютерные системы и сетевые технологии»

17-19 апреля 2014. Сотрудники центра приняли участие в 7й МНТК «Компьютерные системы и сетевые технологии» (http://csnt.nau.edu.ua/), которая проводилась в г. Киев, Украина. Представлен пленарный доклад на тему «Technologies of FPGA and Cloud: Synergy of Integration and Competition», а также принято участие в обсуждениях и дискуссиях.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

18 Апрель 2014

Международный научно-технический семинар «Критические компьютерные системы и технологии» (КриКТехС)

18 апреля 2014. Сотрудники центра приняли участие в организации и проведении очередного заседания семинара (http://crictecs.csn.khai.edu/) на тему «Системы, важные для безопасности, на основе FPGA: методы и технологии разработки и верификации» (Национальный аэрокосмический университет «ХАИ», Харьков, Украина).

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

15 Апрель 2014

5я молодежная научно-техническая конференция «Перспективные сетевые и компьютерные технологии»

15 апреля 2014. Сотрудники центра приняли участие в организации и проведении 5й МНТК «Перспективные сетевые и компьютерные технологии» (http://profkom.xai.edu.ua/index.php?page=28&news=613), которая проводилась в г. Харьков, Украина. Представлен пленарный доклад на тему «Technology FPGA: a Road to Cloud», а также принято участие в обсуждениях и дискуссиях.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены