Scientific and technical  center of infrastructure safety research and analyze
25 November 2014

International Scientific and Technical Workshop on “Critical Computer Systems and Technologies” (CriCTechS)

November 25, 2014. Center’s staff participated in organization and carrying out of a regular workshop session (http://crictecs.csn.khai.edu/en/home) on “Tool methods for software systems reliability assessment using Markov’s stochastic processes theory and interval arithmetic” (National aerospace university “KhAI”, Kharkov, Ukraine). It was presented “Modern Status of Software Reliability Engineering: 25th IEEE International Symposium on Software Reliability Engineering” talk.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

22 November 2014

“2CENTRE Estonia dissemination workshop №2” workshop

November 21-22, 2014. Center’s staff took part in “2CENTRE Estonia dissemination workshop №2” workshop, in Tallinn, Estonia. The talk “The approach to common cause risk assessment of smart grid substation considering cyber aspects” was presented during this conference.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

21 November 2014

“Ukraine in Europe: where we are” International Conference

November 20-21, 2014. Center’s staff participated in “Ukraine in Europe: where we are” International Conference in Kiev, Ukraine. It was presented “Open source systems security improvement as a milestone of cybersecurity roadmap” talk by the staff.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

20 November 2014

SARMITS Workshop II

November 20, 2014. Center’s staff took part in workshop organized in the framework of SARMITS project, in Goteborg, Sweden. The presentation titled as «System Safety vs Functional Safety, and the implications» was delivered. The working activities concerning the preparation of Horizon 2020 project (ITS safety) were discussed with partners (KTH university, Volvo truck).

рубрики: News | Comments Off

15 November 2014

“Modern Trends in Reliable Software Engineering and Practical Aspects of RadICS Platform Certification” technical seminar

November 15, 2014. Center’s staff participated in “Modern Trends in Reliable Software Engineering and Practical Aspects of RadICS Platform Certification” technical seminar that was held in Poltava, Ukraine. “Results of The 25th IEEE International Symposium on Software Reliability Engineering (ISSRE 2014, Naples, Italy, November 3-6, 2014): Modern Status of Software Reliability Engineering” and “Audits and Configuration Management: Lessons Learned” talks were presented, as well as they participated in discussions.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

14 November 2014

International Symposium on Software Reliability Engineering (ISSRE2014)

November 10-14, 2014. Center’s staff participated in International Symposium on Software Reliability Engineering (ISSRE2014), which took place in Naples, Italy, namely in workshops, tutorials, panel discussions on mathematical and case-oriented methods for safety and reliability assessment of industrial software.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

6 November 2014

“Problems of energy efficiency of agro-industrial complex of Ukraine” International conference

November 6, 2014. Center’s staff took part in “Problems of energy efficiency of agro-industrial complex of Ukraine” International conference, hold in Kharkiv, Ukraine. The report “Smart grid implementation strategy of Ukraine: global practice analysis” was presented during this conference.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

Научно-технический центр исследований и анализа безопасности инфраструктур
25 Ноябрь 2014

Международный научно-технический семинар «Критические компьютерные системы и технологии» (КриКТехС)

25 ноября 2014. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в организации и работе семинара КриКТехС (http://crictecs.csn.khai.edu/) «Инструментальные методы оценивания надежности программных систем с использованием аппарата марковских случайных процессов и интервальной арифметики», который проводился в г. Харьков, Украина. Был сделан доклад на тему « Современное состояние инженерии надежности программных средств: 25th IEEE International Symposium on Software Reliability Engineering».

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

22 Ноябрь 2014

Семинар «2CENTRE Estonia dissemination workshop №2»

21-22 ноября 2014. сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в работе семинара «2CENTRE Estonia dissemination workshop №2», который проводился в г. Таллинн, Эстония. Был сделан доклад на тему «The approach to common cause risk assessment of smart grid substation considering cyber aspects».

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

21 Ноябрь 2014

1я международная научно-практическая конференция по безопасности общества «Украина в Европе: где мы есть»

20-21 ноября 2014. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в работе Международной НТК по безопасности общества «Украина в Европе: где мы есть», которая проводилась в г. Киев, Украина. Был сделан доклад на тему «Open source systems security improvement as a

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

20 Ноябрь 2014

SARMITS Workshop II

20 ноября 2014. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в семинаре по проекту SARMITS, который проводился в г. Гетеборг, Швеция. Был сделан доклад «System Safety vs Functional Safety, and the implications», проведено обсуждение работ по подготовке к подаче проекта «Horizon 2020» по безопасности интеллектуальных транспортных систем.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

15 Ноябрь 2014

Технический семинар «Современные тенденции инженерии надежного ПО и практические аспекты сертификации платформы RadICS»

15 ноября 2014. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в техническом семинаре «Современные тенденции инженерии надежного ПО и практические аспекты сертификации платформы RadICS», который проводился в г. Полтава, Украина. Сделаны доклады «Итоги конференции The 25th IEEE International Symposium on Software Reliability Engineering (ISSRE 2014, Naples, Italy, November 3-6, 2014): Современное состояние Software Reliability Engineering» и «Аудиты и управление конфигурацией: извлеченные уроки», а также принято участие в обсуждениях и дискуссиях.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

14 Ноябрь 2014

25й Международный симпозиум «International Symposium on Software Reliability Engineering (ISSRE2014)»

10-14 ноября 2014. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в работе Международного симпозиума «International Symposium on Software Reliability Engineering (ISSRE2014)», который проводился в г. Неаполь, Италия, в частности, семинарах, тьюториалах и панельных дискуссиях по математическим и кейс-ориентированным методам оценивания надежности безопасности индустриальных программных систем.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

6 Ноябрь 2014

Международная научно-практическая конференция «Проблемы энергообеспечения и энергосбережения в АПК Украины»

6 ноября 2014. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в работе международной научно-практической конференции «Проблемы энергообеспечения и энергосбережения в АПК Украины», которая проводилась в г. Харьков, Украина, выступив с докладом «Стратегія впровадження технологій Smart Grid України: аналіз світової практики».

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены