Scientific and technical  center of infrastructure safety research and analyze
26 March 2015

International Scientific and Technical Workshop on “Critical Computer Systems and Technologies” (CriCTechS)

March 26, 2015. Center’s staff participated in organization and carrying out of a regular workshop session (http://crictecs.csn.khai.edu/en/home) on “Resource-based approach and technologies of power-efficient software: embedded solutions, cloud computing, Internet of things” (National aerospace university “KhAI”, Kharkov, Ukraine).

рубрики: News | Comments Off

24 March 2015

Third coordination meeting of TEMPUS CERES project participants

March 23-24, 2014. Third coordinating meeting of the TEMPUS Centers of Excellence for young RESearchers (CERES) (http://ceres.ntu.edu.ua/) project participants was held in Belarus state university of informatics and radio electronics, Minsk, Belarus.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

13 March 2015

Meeting on TEMPUS-CABRIOLET project and workshop on research directions in information and functional safety area

March 10-13, 2015. Center’s staff participated in meeting on TEMPUS-CABRIOLET project and workshop on research directions in information and functional safety area, which were held at Coimbra University, Portugal. It was presented a talk on “R&D of Computer Systems and Networks: Safety and Security Issues”.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

3 March 2015

International Scientific and Technical Workshop on “Critical Computer Systems and Technologies” (CriCTechS)

March 03, 2015. Center’s staff participated in organization and carrying out of a regular workshop session (http://crictecs.csn.khai.edu/en/home) on “Technologies of parallel programming and cluster computing: aspects of power-efficiency” (National aerospace university “KhAI”, Kharkov, Ukraine).

рубрики: News | Comments Off

Научно-технический центр исследований и анализа безопасности инфраструктур
26 Март 2015

Международный научно-технический семинар «Критические компьютерные системы и технологии» (КриКТехС)

26 марта 2015. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в организации и работе семинара КриКТехС (http://crictecs.csn.khai.edu/) «Ресурсный подход и технологии энергоэффективных программных систем: встроенные решения, облачный компьютинг, Интернет вещей» (Национальный аэрокосмический университет «ХАИ», Харьков, Украина).

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

24 Март 2015

Третья координационная встреча участников проекта TEMPUS CERES

23-24 марта 2015. В Белорусском государственном университете информатики и радиоэлектроники (Минск, Беларусь) состоялась третья координационная встреча участников проекта TEMPUS Centers of Excellence for young RESearchers (CERES) (http://ceres.ntu.edu.ua/).

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

13 Март 2015

Митинг по проекту TEMPUS-CABRIOLET и семинар о направлениях исследований в области информационной и функциональной безопасности

10-13 марта 2015. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в митинге по проекту TEMPUS-CABRIOLET и семинаре о направлениях исследований в области информационной и функциональной безопасности, которые проводились на базе университета Coimbra University в г. Коимбра, Португалия. Сделан доклад «R&D of Computer Systems and Networks: Safety and Security Issues».

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

3 Март 2015

Международный научно-технический семинар «Критические компьютерные системы и технологии» (КриКТехС)

03 марта 2015. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в организации и работе семинара КриКТехС (http://crictecs.csn.khai.edu/) «Технологии параллельного программирования и кластерных вычислений: аспекты энергоэффективности» (Национальный аэрокосмический университет «ХАИ», Харьков, Украина).

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены