Scientific and technical  center of infrastructure safety research and analyze
22 March 2016

International Scientific and Technical Workshop on “Critical Computer Systems and Technologies” (CriCTechS)

March 22, 2016. Center’s staff participated in organization and carrying out of a regular workshop session (http://crictecs.csn.khai.edu/en/home) on “Strategies of cyber security and technologies for assessment of human-machine interfaces in critical and business applications” (National aerospace university “KhAI”, Kharkov, Ukraine).

рубрики: News | Comments Off

11 March 2016

Technical workshop “Universities cooperation in development of cyber security technologies”

March 9-11, 2016. Center’s staff participated in organization and carrying out of Technical workshop “Universities cooperation in development of cyber security technologies” in the scope of TEMPUS-SEREIN project together with Italian Universities Consortium in the area of informational technologies. It was also presented “Cooperation with industry in the scope of TEMPUS-SEREIN project” report.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

7 March 2016

International scientific and technical workshop “Critical IT infrastructure and cyber security technologies”

March 6-7, 2016. Center’s staff participated in organization and carrying out of international scientific and technical workshop “Critical IT infrastructure and cyber security technologies” in the scope of TEMPUS-SEREIN project, together with the Institute of informational and communication technologies of Bulgarian Academy of Sciences and National Aerospace University “KhAI”, Kharkov, Ukraine. “Cyber security and resilience: results and goals of TEMPUS-SEREIN project” report was presented.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

Научно-технический центр исследований и анализа безопасности инфраструктур
22 Март 2016

Международный научно-технический семинар «Критические компьютерные системы и технологии» (КриКТехС)

22 марта 2016. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в организации и работе семинара КриКТехС (http://crictecs.csn.khai.edu/) «Стратегии кибербезопасности и технологии оценки человеко-машинных интерфейсов для критических и бизнес-приложений» (Национальный аэрокосмический университет «ХАИ», Харьков, Украина).

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

11 Март 2016

Технический семинар «Кооперация университетов в области разработки технологий кибербезопасности»

9-11 марта 2016. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в организации и работе технического семинара «Кооперация университетов в области разработки технологий кибербезопасности», организованного в рамках проекта TEMPUS-SEREIN совместно с Консорциумом университетов Италии в области информационных технологий. Представлен доклад «Кооперация с индустрией в рамках проекта TEMPUS-SEREIN».

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

7 Март 2016

Международный научно-технический семинар «Критическая ИТ-инфраструктура и технологии кибербезопасности»

6-7 марта 2016. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в организации и работе семинара «Критическая ИТ-инфраструктура и технологии кибербезопасности», организованного в рамках проекта TEMPUS-SEREIN совместно с Институтом информационных и коммуникационных технологий Болгарской Академии наук и Национальным аэрокосмическим университетом «ХАИ», Харьков, Украина. Представлен доклад «Кибербезопасность и резильентность: результаты и задачи проекта TEMPUS-SEREIN».

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены