Scientific and technical  center of infrastructure safety research and analyze
30 April 2016

Meeting on cooperation in the area of educational programs and R&D projects

April 28-30, 2016. Center’s staff participated in organization and carrying out of a meeting on cooperation in the area of educational programs (Digital Engineering) and R&D projects. It was presented “R&D activities in critical IT” talk.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

26 April 2016

International school-seminar “European UIC: Smart and green cities and universities” on TEMPUS-CABRIOLET project

April 25-26, 2016. Center’s staff participated in organization, carrying out, discussions and debates of International school-seminar “European UIC: Smart and green cities and universities” in the scope of TEMPUS-CABRIOLET project.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

23 April 2016

The Fifth Coordination Meeting on TEMPUS-CERES Project

April 21-23, 2016. Center’s staff participated in Fifth Coordination Meeting on TEMPUS-CERES Project (http://ceres.ntu.edu.ua/) Francisk Skorina Gomel State University (Gomel, Belarus). Center’s staff participated in all sessions and presented “CERES Radiy’s activities” talk.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

21 April 2016

Fifth Belarussian Scientific Conference “Actual problems of physics and technics”

April 21, 2016. Center’s staff participated in Fifth Belarussian Scientific Conference “Actual problems of physics and technics” in Gomel, Belarus. It was presented a plenary report on “RPC Radiy: Scientific Activities and Support of Young Researchers”.

рубрики: News | Comments Off

Научно-технический центр исследований и анализа безопасности инфраструктур
30 Апрель 2016

Рабочий митинг по сотрудничеству в области образовательных программ и R&D проектов

28-30 апреля 2016. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в организации и рабочей встрече по сотрудничеству в области образовательных программ (Digital Engineering) и R&D проектов. Представлен доклад «R&D activities in critical IT».

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

26 Апрель 2016

Международная школа-семинар “European UIC: Smart and green cities and universities” по проекту TEMPUS-CABRIOLET

25-26 апреля 2016. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в проведении, докладах и дискуссиях школы-семинара “European UIC: Smart and green cities and universities”, организованного в рамках проекта TEMPUS-CABRIOLET.

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

23 Апрель 2016

Пятая координационная встреча по проекту TEMPUS-CERES

21-23 апреля 2016. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в пятой координационной встрече по проекту TEMPUS-CERES (http://ceres.ntu.edu.ua/), которая проводилась на базе Гомельского государственного университета им. Ф. Скорины (г. Гомель, Беларусь). Принято участие во всех сессиях встреч, а также представлен доклад «CERES Radiy’s activities».

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены

21 Апрель 2016

V Республиканская научная конференция «Актуальные вопросы физики и техники»

21 апреля 2016. Сотрудники НТЦ приняли участие в работе 5й Республиканской научной конференции «Актуальные вопросы физики и техники», которая проводилась в г. Гомель, Беларусь. Представлен пленарный доклад на тему «RPC Radiy: Scientific Activities and Support of Young Researchers».

рубрики: Новости | Комментарии отключены